New Tranquility Bundle & Freebie

Hello all, I have a new kit and bundle out this weekend, TRANQUILITY. It is in gorgeous purples and cream with green to give it a pop. One of my favourite kits to date… I could have kept on going..lol

It is on sale till the 31st Jan.

I have 3 little co ordinating gifts, here on my Blog (at the bottom of the post) as well as in my Newsletter and in my FB Fan Group.

bundle_tranquility_store

  Layouts created with Tranquility

Here  is the free QP I created for you… Click the image to download.

dfdd_tranquility_qp

Happy weekend and thanks for looking!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Tranquility Bundle & Freebie

  1. Pam K says:

    I love the color palette, too!! Thanks for all the freebies … I’m hoping to use this soon; just need to find the right photos! 🙂

  2. Shayna says:

    Thank you so much, Vicki, for all of the lovely free goodies!!!!!1 You’re so sweet 🙂

  3. Thank you Pam & Shayna! xx

  4. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

