New T’is the Season kit and freebies

Hello everyone, can you believe that it is only less than a month till Christmas? How the year has flown, I hope for a much better 2017 than 2016 has been for me and my family. I hope you all have a wonderful and joyous Christmas (if you celebrate it) and a healthy and happy 2017.

Now onto my new kit, T’is the Season, I have the kit or bundle as well as freebies galore..lol My Dana’s Footprint Digital Design Store is on sale from the 1st-7th Dec with 30% off.

Just a few of the gorgeous page created with T’is the Season..

You can pick up the T’is the Season Add On at GDS as the DD from the 1st – 7th Dec.

Here is a little freebie for following my designs..

dfdd_tis_the_season_flairs

If you are a subscriber of my Newsletter keep an eye out for the Wordart freebie.

dfdd_tis_the_season_words

Lastly, Renee aka 6grand has created another little freebie for you, a pair of clusters..

dfdd_tis_the_season_fbfreebie

Thanks for looking!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Freebies, New Products. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New T’is the Season kit and freebies

  1. Diana says:

    your newsletter link is not working…thank you in advance for your help…is there a link for the clusters? very pretty!

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  3. marlah24 says:

    These are adorable. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

