New Bundle Golden Moments

Hello everyone, I have a new Bundle in store this weekend, Golden Moments, plus you can pick up the Add On as the Daily Download this week at GDS, plus my store is on sale for 30%!

dfdd-goldenmoments_ad

Here are a few of the layouts created with it..

It’s not too late to join me for the September Template Challenge at GDS..

Here are a few of the gorgeous layouts created already…

Have a great weekend and thanks for looking!!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Challenges, Freebies, New Products, Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Bundle Golden Moments

  1. Shaheen says:

    Hi! It’s a beautiful kit. I’m currently downloading the mini kit in the daily downloads. However, day 18 isn’t showing up. Could you kindly check as I don’t want to miss a single piece of this kit.

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

