New Lemon Zest and a Sneak Peak..

Hi everyone, well it has been a very tough time here recently, with myself and my sister in law both being diagnosed with cancer… myself with DCIS early stage breast cancer and my sister inlaw with possible ovarian cancer. I had surgery this past Tuesday, the same day my sister inlaw was told her diagnosis.. she has surgery next Thursday. So please keep her in your thoughts and prayers as I am very worried about hers.. mine not so much.

Now onto brighter things… I have some wonderful new fresh and zesty pardon the pun.. lol products for you today. Lemon Zest is my July Mixology, I have 9 brand new packs for you this month!!

LemonZestMixology

Here are a few of the layouts created by my CT..

Here’s a small freebie cluster created by  hy ellen.

dfdd_LemonZest_freebie

DOWNLOAD

Also here is a Sneak Peak of a new collab  coming out soon..

sneak peak prev

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Lemon Zest and a Sneak Peak..

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Ann says:

    Sorry to hear about you and your sister in law. I will be thinking of you two in my prayers. Thank you for the freebie.

  3. Pam K says:

    Oh, Vicki! So sorry to hear! Glad that they caught your BC in its early stages. Although surgery has past, please take care! You and your sister are in my thoughts & prayers!!

  4. molly says:

    Oh my .. that news would certainly upset anyone’s day! Will keep both of you in my thoughts and prayers .. at least you both have someone to talk to who understands what it feels like to get this sort of news! Hope everythings goes well for both of you 🙂

  5. Shayna says:

    Vicki, you and your SIL are in my thoughts and prayers!!!!!!!!

    Love the sneak peek and all of the pages done by your CT on your Lemon Zest goodies!!!!!!!! TY to you and Denise for the freebie.

    Huge hugs and lots of prayers being sent your way!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

