New “Soft Melody” and freebies

Hi all, well the weather has finally cooled down here, and it is feeling more like Winter is coming! After a very very warm Autumn Winter will be a lovely change.

I have some new products in my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design store, “Soft Melody Bundle” or you can purchases the pieces  separately. On sale with 30% off  from the 1st – 30th June.

Just a few of the gorgeous pages created by my wonderful CT.

There are lot’s of Freebies with this one.. If you are a subscriber of  my Newsletter then you will receive this Soft Melody Add On Mini..

dfdd_SoftMelody_Mini

If you are a subscriber of the GDS Newsletter, each week for the month of June you will receive one of these Freebie extras..

dfdd_SoftMelody_freebie

Lastly here is a small cluster freebie.

dfdd_SoftMelody_freebieclust

 

Thanks for reading!!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Freebies, New Products. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New “Soft Melody” and freebies

  1. Mary Treusch says:

    This is gorgeous! Thank you

  2. Shayna says:

    Thank you so much, Vicki!!!!!

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  4. Mary Tincher says:

    Gorgeous! Thank you!

  5. Mary K says:

    I just subscribed so I hope to still get the mini. Have so many of your kits, you design from the soul that reaches out and touches me. Love, love, love your designs!

  6. joellebretondoulcier says:

    Merci beaucoup , je suis admirative , c’est si doux et rêveur ….Amitiés de France, Joëlle

  7. Pam K says:

    Vicki, thank you for sharing this lovely mini & the cluster. The kit is gorgeous; so of course I had to buy it! 🙂

  8. Mary Treusch says:

    I had to buy the whole bundle because it is so beautiful. I really appreciate the freebies that go along with it!

Leave a Reply

