New **Katherine’s Kiss** and a freebie!

Hello Vicki aka Dana’s Footprint Digital Design here, I have a new (old) product in my store today…“Katherine’s Kiss”. This kit  “Catherine” was originally created in memory of my dear friend Cath (hivart), who was a wonderful friend and CT member to me and here at GDS. I have given it a major revamp and renamed it after our little Katherine (KitKat) who was born just six weeks before Cath’s passing.“Katherine’s Kiss” is on sale for 40% off till the 15th April.

Here are some of the beautiful layouts created with Katherine’s Kiss..

Last but not least, here is the Katherine’s Kiss Word Art Freebie.

dfdd_KatherinesKiss_wa

DOWNLOAD

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New **Katherine’s Kiss** and a freebie!

  1. Pam K says:

    Your little KitKat is so adorable!! Thank you for sharing the cute word art!

  2. Shayna says:

    Thank you, Vicki!!!!!! KitKat is precious !!!!!

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  4. Belinda says:

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

