New “Summer Rose Bundle” and a freebie

Hello all, hope all is well in your part of the world this fine weekend. Here in Australia (NSW) Daylight Savings finishes tonight…and I am so happy!! I hate it! Summer is finally over and Autumn is here… not so you would know it though as it is still quite warm for this time of year.

Well now onto my new release “Summer Rose” Bundle… *Note – the kit itself was part of the March Legacy Club Package.* On sale till the 6th April with 40% off.

SummerRose_Bundle.jpg

Here are some of the gorgeous layouts created with Summer Rose.

Lastly here is a little Add On Summer Rose Freebie.

dfdd_SummerRose_freebie

DOWNLOAD

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New “Summer Rose Bundle” and a freebie

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Shayna says:

    Thank you so much, Vicki!!!!

  3. lea says:

    Thank you so much!

  4. Pam K says:

    Thank you for the add-on — it’s lovely!!

  5. claudia says:

    Hi, I missed your beautiful addon. Can you please fix the link or is it expired?

Leave a Reply

