March Mixology “Our Lives” and Freebie

It’s that time again.. March Mixology is here.. “Our Lives”, I have created 7 brand new packs for you this month!

Mixology_ad

dfdd_OurLives_elsdfdd_OurLives_Foldeddfdd_OurLives_Mini01dfdd_OurLives_ppdfdd_OurLives_pp2dfdd_OurLives_splatsdfdd_OurLives_tempsHere are a few of the layouts created by my CT..

OurLives_KitKat&LeahOurLives_Denise1OurLives_Renee1OurLives_Sarah1225597_1009694025784103_4929852581019690515_n1931539_1029189270462631_5985288162410992068_n

Join me in the March / April Mixology Challenge and you will receive an extra piece of “Our Lives”.

Here’s a small freebie… a template, not created in the Mixology colours, it was going to be a Newsletter freebie, but I changed my mind..lol

dfdd_NewsletterFreebie_prev

Direct Download

Thanks for looking!!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to March Mixology “Our Lives” and Freebie

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Shayna says:

    Thank you so much, Vicki!!!!!!!

  3. abbynormal says:

    very nice kit–I love the colors and the crumpled papers!

  4. Pam K says:

    Vicki — I love templates! I bought the mixology template; it’s gorgeous with the torn papers! & thank you for this template; I love the paint behind the photo spot & the stitched banner! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

