New “Beauty Released” & Freebies!

Hi all, I have a brand new  Kit, Bundle and 2 freebies for you today! Beauty Released is a soft pretty kit full of pretty elements, with a touch of hint of vintage. The Bundle includes full kit (12 papers & 50 elements), clusters, smatters, stackers, 2 alpha’s & embossed papers. On sale with 40% off from 15th – 18th Feb.

BeautyReleased

Here are some of the layouts created by my CT.

Sign up for my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design Newsletter and receive this Bonus “Beauty Released” Mini. Bonus will be emailed after sign up.

dfdd_BeautyReleased_NLFreebie

Lastly, here is a freebie cluster created with “Beauty Released”.

dfdd_BeautyReleased_FreebieDOWNLOAD

Thanks for looking!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Freebies, New Products, Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New “Beauty Released” & Freebies!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  2. Pam K says:

    Beautiful collection, Vicki! Thanks for the cluster!

  3. Mary Tincher says:

    Thank you!

  4. Ann says:

    Thank you for this cluster freebie and the kit is beautiful.

  5. claudia says:

    Hi Vicky, I’ve subscribed two times to your newsletter but don’t get a confirmation mail so I don’t receive your e-mail. Really like this newsletter freebie. Can you please add me to the newsletter list. I also like your facebookfreebie but don’t see a link to download.
    Love from Holland, Claudia

    • Hi Claudia,

      I will see if I can add you to my email list not sure if I can. All my freebies are here on my blog.. Which one is it you like? I will send you a link if it has been removed.

      • claudia says:

        Hi Vickie, I really like the newsletter freebie (minikit beauty released). I’ve downloaded the clusterframe from your blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

