January Mixology & Freebie

Hello all, well 2016 is well under way and January is almost gone, looks like this year is going to go as fast as 2015!

We had a nice quiet christmas with my family, it was lovely to have my brother’s there together for the first time in many years. Then I had a nice relaxing week at the beach to recharge my batteries after a full on last few months.

Just a few pics from our Christmas..

Now to my new Mixology… “Pop Of Life” I have 8 brand new products this month, plus a freebie Template for you!

They are just a $1.20 a pack for 2 weeks only!

Mixology_ad

Here a some of the pages created with my parts..

Here is my Freebie Template, I hope you like it!

Download LINK

Come check out the January/February Mixology Challenge, you can pick up an extra part of “Pop Of Life” Just for creating a layout using any part of the GDS January Mixology “Pop Of Life”.

Thanks for looking!!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Freebies, Mixology, Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to January Mixology & Freebie

  1. Shayna says:

    Thank you so much, Vicki!!!!!

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  3. Lisa says:

    I love the colors in the January Mixology. Thanks so much for the pretty template.

  4. Pam K says:

    Looks like you had a wonderful Christmas with all your family! Pop of Life has a pretty color palette — so bright & refreshing! Thank you for the beautiful template; love how the photo spot are inside the circle!

Leave a Reply

