Freebies & a NEW Bundle

Hello all, well this year has been a difficult one for me and my family on several fronts, with the loss of my niece and my MIL’s on going cancer battles. But I am determined to stay positive and hope that the coming new year will be a lot better for us on all fronts.

With that said I wish all my followers and customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2016.

Now onto happier things, I have a new Bundle in my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design store today “Christmas Comes” is a beautiful kit with a touch of vintage elegance with its rich gold, silver, red, green and a touch of neutrals. There is Part 2 with an additional pack of embossed papers, some splatters, stitched words, word art, cluster and a full alpha.

Just a couple of the pages created with Christmas Comes.

Plus Part 1 is the GDS Dec 8 – 15 Daily Download. Grab each days part for the full 24 elements and 8 papers.

Check out my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design Store for 40% off all my products from 8th – 15th Dec.

DD_GifAd

Also come join me for my last game of Bingo for 2015, there will be a free mini just for playing as well as $5 & $3 Coupons to my store.

GDS-SSLast but not least.. here is a little Freebie that co ordinates with my Christmas Comes Bundle, a set of 3 Christmas tags.

Download

dfdd_ChristmasComes_freebieThanks for looking!!

 

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Freebies & a NEW Bundle

  1. Mary Tincher says:

    Thanks for the tags

  2. Pam K says:

    Vicki — may you have a wonderful Christmas; full of hope & peace! Thank you for the beautiful tags!

  3. Helga says:

    Thank you, Vicki !

  4. Celea says:

    Thank you for the beautiful tags to go with the oh so beautiful addon!!

  5. Shayna says:

    Thank you, Vicki!!!!!!!!! Your MIL is in my thoughts and prayers!!!!!

  6. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  7. crystalnva says:

    Thank You bunches 🙂 for the goodies and for the great DD part 1 🙂

  8. nightshadow says:

    Thank you for the tags and the DD part 1. This is a wonderful mini kit.

Leave a Reply

