New October Mixology & a Freebie!

Hello again, well 2 new freebies in such a short time…WooHoo! Today I have my new October Mixology “Rustic”. I have 6 new products for you this month.

dfdd_Rustic_elements dfdd_Rustic_mini01 dfdd_Rustic_shsolids dfdd_Rustic_splats dfdd_Rustic_wood dfdd_Rustic_wordbits

Come check out the October/November Mixology Challenge and you will receive another part of my Mixology.

dfdd_Rustic_mini02

 Last but not least here is a small FREEBIE created by one of my CT hy ellen.

dfdd_Rustic_freebie

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New October Mixology & a Freebie!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

