New kit “Flea Market Chic”

A year ago today I woke up to a very sad message… letting me know my good friend Cath (hivart) in the digiscrapping world, had sadly passed away. I was devastated, as we had become very good friends even though we had never met in person… Cath and her hubby were planning a trip to Australia so we could meet in real life. Cath would have LOVED my new kit Flea Market Chic!

Do you love going to Flea Markets? Or just love old or vintage things… I know I do, this kit is inspired by my love of all those things, old bits of lace, cards, bottles and jars, jewellery and more. Flea Market Chic has all of that and much more.
You can find it at my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design Store on sale for just $3.50 till 21st June.

Here are a few pages created with Flea Market Chic by my wonderful CT.

DFDDFleaMarketchicPrelestnayaP_FullOfMemoriesVol25_2-copy Flea-Market-Dreaming

Pretty-Things-I-See Treasures-of-the-Heart

marieh-Green-gables1 FleaMarketChic_Vanessa1

Flea Market Chic by Dana's Footprint Designs, Frames by LouCheeThanks for looking!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
This entry was posted in Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New kit “Flea Market Chic”

  1. Robin says:

    The kit is gorgeous Vicki!!

Leave a Reply

