Round 3 of the NDC “Love Letters”

I decided to enter Round 3 of the NDC at The Studio, and here is my FREE mini kit + the Add On, ” Love Letters” Find it HERE .

Links removed

dfdd_Loveletters_prev

and here is the Add On…

dfdd_Loveletters_ao

Links removed

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Blog Trains & Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Round 3 of the NDC “Love Letters”

  1. Michelle Wagner says:

    Thank you so much for the add-on. I have the perfect pictures to be showcased with your kit.

  2. Pat says:

    Awesome job. Good luck in the competition. Thanks so much.

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

  4. Mary S says:

    beautiful mini and add-on. thank you for sharing.

  5. Anita says:

    So gorgeous.. Heartfelt thanks. You have my vote.

  6. Bobbie says:

    Beautiful kit I only wish the kit would download I tried all of your downloads I was only able to get the Alpha and the add on your blog but the kit does not download I get a 509 error on the first set on the second set I only get some of your information but no kit. You do have the best kit in round 3 good luck! I would love to have the kit. I just love the soft colors of your kit. I had no problem with any of the other kits but the one I wanted the most won’t download. Thanks for all you do Just me Bobbie

  7. miss becki says:

    Aw, I love your add on, too! Voted for you! 🙂

  8. Regina says:

    Thank you

  9. Dona says:

    Thank you for the mini and the addon. Both are beautiful!

  10. Pam K says:

    Your mini is beautiful! & thanks for sharing the add-on. I voted — good luck!

  11. Renee says:

    beautiful minis Vicki. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

