New September Mixology “Boy’s World”

It’s Mixology time again, and I have 4 new “Boys World” packs for you this month!!

Mixology_ad

Here are a few of layouts created using my parts by my awesome CT.

Vanessa#1

Poki#1

Pia#2

Denise#2

Anita#2

Thanks for looking!!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Mixology, New Products, Sales & News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

