August/September Mixology “This Moment”

Hi all, It’s been awhile, I have had a few family things going on this past month, but luckily I was able to get my part of the August/September Mixology finished. There are 8 “This Moment” packs for you to mix and match.

dfdd_ThisMoment_mini1 dfdd_ThisMoment_els

dfdd_ThisMoment_solids dfdd_ThisMoment_patterns

dfdd_ThisMoment_tags dfdd_ThisMoment_wa

dfdd_ThisMoment_temp dfdd_ThisMoment_splats

Here are some of the gorgeous layouts from my wonderful CT.

Pia#2 Pia#1

Denise#2 Denise#1

Sarah#1 Sarah#2

Poki#3 Poki#1

Anita

Vanessa#1 ThisMoment-Katherine

Don’t forget to come join me for the September Mixology Challenge and receive an extra piece of “This Moment”.

dfdd_ThisMoment_mini2

Denise#5 Pia#3

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend!

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
Image | This entry was posted in Mixology, New Products and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

