Freebie alert!! Plus new kit!

Hi all, well it is a very sad day today, it is a month since I found out about the death of my dear friend and CT Cath (hivart) and have woken to the most awful news of a plane going down over the Ukraine with nearly 300 on board… 27 of them being form my country Australia. So please spare a thought for all the families involved.

But onto happier things now, I have a new kit “Toujours dans mon coeur (Always in my heart)” that was the DD last week at GDS, it is now in my store, with a few little extras added, as well as a full alpha and some smatters.

Bundle-template

Here are a few layouts created with it by my wonderful CT.

Denise Maria Vanessa Jean_Toujoursdansmoncoeur1 Linnie#1 Sarah#1 Robin

Lastly, here is a cluster and bookmark created using “Toujours dans mon coeur” you can also find a cluster and stacked paper on my FB Fan page. Click the preview to download.

dfdd_tdmc_Denise

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Blog Trains & Freebies, New Products. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

