New May/June Mixology & a Freebie!

New in store today Beach Trip, May Mixology & a FREEBIE!!  All packs $1.20 a pack, 2 weeks only!!

dfdd_Beachtrip_wp

dfdd_Beachtrip_elsdfdd_Beachtrip_mini

dfdd_Beachtrip_smatters

dfdd_Beachtrip_words

dfdd_Beachtrip_frames

dfdd_Beachtrip_clustersdfdd_Beachtrip_stksOne of my talented CTM, hivart has created 2 pretty QP’s. You can pick the first one up off my FB Fan page and just click the image below to grab the second one.

dfdd_Beachtrip_qp

Some pages from my wonderful CT…

Screen Shot 2014-05-24 at 3.54.55 pm

Screen Shot 2014-05-24 at 3.55.08 pm

Screen Shot 2014-05-24 at 3.55.29 pm

About vickieggins23

I am a 56 yr old wife and mother of one daughter, I have been digi scrapping for about 10 years and designing for about 7. I live in far northern NSW. I love cats, scrapbooking, reading and Miniatures. I design as Dana's Footprint Digital Design, you can find my designs at GoDigitalScrapbooking. You can contact me by emailing me at vickieggins@dana'sfootprintdigitaldesign.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in New Products, Sales & News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New May/June Mixology & a Freebie!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

